Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
AIN Watch Party
Zoom Meeting
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 10:00 AM EST
Category: Watch Party

Improv Artivism: Improvisation & Activism for Social Change - Joey Novick


Thursday, June 30th at 14:00 UTC ( 16:00 CEST, 10am EDT/US, 11pm JST)


Join here: https://zoom.us/j/92805787465


FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1446747612384364


Contact: [email protected]